Friday, March 6, 2009

Leafs SUCK !!!






1, 2, 3
The Senators came around
Because they want the crown
And this I know for sure

How does Toronto do it
Sucking all those years
And coming back for more

Another Cup-less season
Yes the thought alone is killing them right now
Thank God we've got the Sens
The only decent team here in Ontario

Leafs suck... Leafs suck...
Leafs suck... Leafs suck...

They think they've got it
Oh they think they've got it
But guys don't get the ring when they're a billion years old

They're going down
Oh the Leafs are through
In the words of Owen Nolan "Boo hoo"

Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck...
Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck...
Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck...
Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck... Leafs suck...

No comments: